VA – Underground (Selected by Ho-C)

VA – Underground (Selected by Ho-C)

Label: PsynOpticz Records
Catalog: PR089
Released: 2022-07-15
Type: Compilation
Style: Psy-Trance
Bitrate: Flac+320

01. Technology – Life Is Important (Original Mix) (7:35)
02. Liberator (JP) – Recollection (Original Mix) (7:38)
03. Pragmatix & Groovebox – Planetary System (Original Mix) (6:56)
04. Mergel – Bioluminescent Fungi (Original Mix) (6:23)
05. Bandicoot (ARG) & Evolet – Acid Forest (Original Mix) (6:57)
06. Prohecht & The Quasars – United Nuisance (Original Mix) (7:40)
07. Solus (SA) – Sic Mundus (Original Mix) (7:20)
08. Wavelength – Time Manipulators (Original Mix) (7:53)
09. Sinestesia & ESSENCIAL DREAMS – At First, It’s Just Noise (Original Mix) (7:08)
10. Warp Drive – Fright Night (Original Mix) (7:34)
11. Lante – Drum Balloons (Original Mix) (6:12)

From deep within the earth comes a powerful collection of music painstakingly collected by DJ HO-C on his adventures into the deep. He has journeyed through the crust, navigating the tectonic plates and magma plumes. Braved the dangers of the acid forest. Tasted the bioluminescent fungi, and now he returns to bring us surface dwellers 11 powerful stompers and shakers. These kicks will rock your foundations. The rhythms register a seismic reading that is off the charts. From deep within the dirt we present to you Underground by DJ HO-C.