VA – Three of a Kind #12

VA – Three of a Kind #12

Label: 3rd Avenue
Catalog: 3AV317
Released: 2022-08-08
Style: Organic House / Downtempo
Bitrate: Flac+320

01. Fede Archdale – Comet 1 (Original Mix) (08:23)
02. Fede Archdale – Comet 1 (feat. Alex Ellis – Vocal Mix) (08:23)
03. Simio Albino – In My End Is My Beginning (Original Mix) (08:40)
04. Simio Albino – Puffing Clouds (Original Mix) (07:51)
05. Niko Garcia – Exploired (Original Mix) (08:58)
06. Niko Garcia – Getting Back (Original Mix) (08:44)
07. Niko Garcia – Iam (Ambient Mix) (02:46)

The latest release on Madloch’s 3rd Avenue imprint finds the label showcasing the 12th edition of their popular ‘Three Of A Kind’ series. These VA EP releases feature three producers who contribute two originals, with the end result being a unique amalgamation of sound, something which has now become synonymous with the Sound Avenue affiliate. Invited to showcase their talents for the twelfth edition are artists from Argentina, Mexico and the United States.The release opens with Fede Archdale feat. Alex Ellis on the vocals. Simio Albino made his debut earlier this year on the “We Are The Future” compilation. Niko Garcia makes his debut on the label, he previously released music on labels such as The Purr, Suprematic and Dreamers.