VA – Remixes Collection EP 5

VA – Remixes Collection EP 5

Label: Summer Melody
Catalog: SMLD146
Released: 2022-07-15
Type: EP
Style: Progressive House
Bitrate: Flac+320

01. Mekao – Dirdal (Aeolu5 Remix) (7:26)
02. 2bnsn – Imaginary Shores (Ruben Hadland Remix) (6:08)
03. Gray-LAN – Horizon (Mark Kilaton Remix) (10:25)

After almost a year, Summer Melody presents another collection of various remixes on the label with volume number 5, from Aeolu5, Ruben Hadland and Mark Kilaton! We hope you enjoy this new collection of remixes!