VA – Haramara 2

VA – Haramara 2

Label: Reson8 Music
Catalog: RESON8MIX006
Released: 2022-06-24
Type: Compilation
Style: Psy-Trance
Bitrate: Flac+320

01. Xenoben – In Delirium (Original Mix) (06:29)
02. Abstrackt Dimension – Synchronous Signal 619 (Original Mix) (08:21)
03. Doxa – Virtual Tribe (Original Mix) (06:55)
04. Abstrackt Dimension – Hyper Nebula (Original Mix) (08:48)
05. Abstrackt Dimension – 600 Million Years Ago (Original Mix) (08:22)
06. Owntrip & DJ Hisa – The Mountain Of 1000 Faces (Original Mix) (06:19)
07. Rabbit Fury – Random Process (Original Mix) (07:16)
08. Pulsar & Telepatic – Zero Alpha (Original Mix) (07:13)
09. Antaluk & Pulsar – Sic Mundus (Original Mix) (10:12)
10. Antaluk – The Children Of Corn (Original Mix) (07:53)
11. Antaluk – For Her (Original Mix) (08:12)
12. Vertikka – Distant Alien (Original Mix) (06:39)

We are pleased to present HARAMARA Vol. 2 the new journey by Dj Reach created only with the frequency’s from Reson8 Music. Enjoy this selection full of Psychedelic energy and magical groove that will make you vibrate in twisted stories of Reson8 Music artists, put your soul into the music, feel the transformation and flow with this new expression made with love and power to dance so immersed on the journey! thanks to everyone who makes it possible a better world with rhythm and music, lots of love and good energies from Mexico, lets always continue in a trance. Mixed By: Dj Reach Art: Psyborn (México)