VA – Bella Mar 09

VA – Bella Mar 09

Label: Einmusika Recordings
Catalog: EINMUSIKA222
Released: 2022-07-01
Type: Compilation
Style: Melodic House & Techno, Progressive House
Bitrate: Flac+320

01. Black Space & Yann Menge – Shadow (Original Mix) (6:23)
02. Einmusik – Small Stone (Original Mix) (7:29)
03. Capoon – Trouble (Original Mix) (6:35)
04. Ben Haydie & Zee Essential – Time (Original Mix) (6:26)
05. Peer Kusiv – Soblia (Original Mix) (5:51)
06. Rauschhaus – Blattgold (Original Mix) (6:06)
07. Yannick Mueller – Another Day (Original Mix) (8:24)
08. Danny Serrano – The Sun Dance (Original Mix) (6:31)
09. Robin Schellenberg – We Are All Hallucinating (Original Mix) (6:24)
10. Resil – Miami Electro (Original Mix) (4:18)

Summer is here and that means it’s time for our yearly Bella Mar Compilation. Einmusik put together a nice mixture of established and rising artists on the 9th edition. We have Black Space feat. Yann Menge with a true hymn. Einmusik delivers a fresh tune with his signature sound. Belgium based producer Capoon made a stunning track with a catchy vocal hook. Ben Haydie & Zee Essential mark their debut on Einmusika with their track “Time”. “Soblia” by Peer Kusiv is-straight forward with melancholic harmonies. Rauschhaus goes full on progressive with a wide pulsating bassline. Yannick Mueller is back with “Another Day”. Spanish producer Danny Serrano contributes a mystical and strong track for the open air season. Robin Schellenberg and VRuno made am interesting and detailed track with a very distinctive sound. Last but not least Resil is back with a groovy break beat tune.