Strong Drive – Mind Frequency Forever

Strong Drive – Mind Frequency Forever

Label: PsyWorld Records
Catalog: PWR247
Released: 2022-05-03
Type: EP
Style: Psy-Trance
Bitrate: Flac+320

01. Experience Transpose (Original Mix) (07:15)
02. Ma Kara La Spirala (Original Mix) (06:26)
03. Slow Bitik (Original Mix) (06:14)
04. Love In Our Planet (Original Mix) (06:12)
05. Old Memories (Original Mix) (06:02)
06. Plus Volume On 100 (Original Mix) (05:57)

6 tracks in this big EP release is coming straight to PsyWorld, by Strong Drive. Another of his release that brings up all trippy stuff to our ears.