Shyisma – Meditation

Shyisma – Meditation

Label: Iono Music
Catalog: INM1DIGI679
Released: 2022-06-27
Type: EP
Style: Psy-Trance
Bitrate: Flac+320

01. Shyisma – Meditation (Original Mix) (5:34)
02. Shyisma – Prometheus (Original Mix) (6:32)
03. Shyisma & Solar Walker – Intergalactic Connection (Original Mix) (7:14)

Out next on Iono-Music we have Shyisma back with a three-tracker release called ‘Meditation’.The title track ‘Meditation’ is a intense blend of psychedelic beats, deep dark dangerous bass and dynamic lines which you drive you in a meditational state trough music. The second track is ‘Prometheus’ a strong offbeat one, with revitalizing vibes, whizzy effects and twisted vocals. The third one is an amazing ‘Intergalactic Connection’ in collaboration with Solar Walker with outer space effects, robotic vocals and strong lines that will infiltrates your veins and body in a spacial trip.